Gander Oceanic Staff


Executive

Andrew Ogden 1336925

FIR Chief

Ensures that CZQO is running optimally. In charge of day to day operations

 chief@czqo.vatcan.ca

Oliver Hayes 1299635

Deputy FIR Chief

Assistant to the FIR Chief.

 deputy@czqo.vatcan.ca

Bailey Brown 1376159

Chief Instructor

Manages the CZQO training program, including the talented team of Gander instructors. Acting Chief Instructor

 training@czqo.vatcan.ca

Vacant

Events Coordinator

Devises awesome events for the Gander Oceanic FIR

 events@czqo.vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski 1306415

Facility Engineer

Manages and develops sector files and the Euroscope package for Gander Oceanic.

 engineer@czqo.vatcan.ca

Liesel Downes 1364284

Webmaster

Ensures our website stays online, operational and good looking.

 webmaster@czqo.vatcan.ca


Instructors

Joshua Micallef

Assessor

 j.micallef@vatcan.ca

Bailey Brown

Instructor

 b.brown@czqo.vatcan.ca

Matthew Cianfarani

Instructor

 m.cianfarani@vatsim.net

Gabriel Cevallos

Instructor

 g.cevallos@czqo.vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Assessor

 c.klosowski@czqo.vatcan.ca

Oliver Hayes

Instructor

 o.hayes@vatcan.ca

Andrew Ogden

Assessor

 a.ogden@vatcan.ca