Staff


Executive Team

The core Executive team overseeing Gander Oceanic.

Andrew Ogden

FIR Chief

Chief of Gander Oceanic. In charge of all day to day tasks and activities within the FIR.

 chief@czqo.vatcan.ca

Liesel Downes

Deputy FIR Chief

Assistant to the FIR Chief. First point of contact for general Oceanic enquiries or complaints.

 deputy@czqo.vatcan.ca

Bailey Brown

Chief Instructor

Manages the CZQO training program. Leads our team of dedicated Oceanic instructors.

 training@czqo.vatcan.ca

Gabriel Cevallos

Events and Marketing Director

In charge of event coordination and organisation. Responsible for social media platforms.

 events@czqo.vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Operations Director

Develops and maintains our sector files and Oceanic airspace-related publications.

 operations@czqo.vatcan.ca


Web Team

The website team, responsible for keeping the website in top form.

Liesel Downes

Team Lead

 deputy@czqo.vatcan.ca

Elliot Parker

Developer

 e.parker@czqo.vatcan.ca


Marketing Team

Marketing team, responsible for maintaining Gander Oceanic's image and social media presence.

Gabriel Cevallos

Team Lead

 events@czqo.vatcan.ca

Nathan Power

Graphic Designer

 n.power@vatcan.ca


Instructors

Bailey Brown

Assessor

 b.brown@vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Assessor

 c.klosowski@vatcan.ca

Andrew Ogden

Assessor

 a.ogden@vatcan.ca

Gabriel Cevallos

Instructor

 g.cevallos@vatcan.ca

dieter windels

Instructor

 d.windels@czqo.vatcan.ca

Oscar Chui

Instructor

 o.chui@czqo.vatcan.ca