Gander Oceanic Staff


Executive

Andrew Ogden

FIR Chief

Responsible for the day to day operations of the FIR. Ensures that all departments are running optimally.

 chief@czqo.vatcan.ca

Oliver Hayes

Deputy FIR Chief

Deputy to the FIR Chief. Assists the FIR Chief in his/her general duties.

 deputy@czqo.vatcan.ca

Joshua Micallef

Chief Instructor

Manages the Gander training program, including the skilled team of training staff.

 training@czqo.vatcan.ca

Liesel Downes

Webmaster

Responsible for the development and maintenance of the CZQO website and mail services.

 webmaster@czqo.vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Facility Engineer

Responsible for the maintenance of sector files and the Euroscope package.

 engineer@czqo.vatcan.ca

Vacant

Events Coordinator

Responsible for devising super awesome events within the Gander FIR.

 events@czqo.vatcan.ca


Instructors

Andrew Ogden

FIR Chief

Assessor

 chief@czqo.vatcan.ca

Joshua Micallef

Chief Instructor

Assessor

 training@czqo.vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Facility Engineer

Assessor

 engineer@czqo.vatcan.ca

Matt Cianfarani

Training Staff

Instructor

 m.cianfarani@vatsim.net

Leszek Kwasniowski

Training Staff

Instructor (LOA until 20 May)

 l.kwasniowski@czqo.vatcan.ca

Nikolas Goerlitz

Training Staff

Instructor (LOA until 14 Jun)

 n.goerlitz@czqo.vatcan.ca

Bailey Brown

Training Stuff

Instructor

 b.brown@czqo.vatcan.ca

Gabriel Cevallos

Training Staff

Instructor

 events@czqo.vatcan.ca