Controller Roster Cleanup - March 2019 | Learn more

Gander Oceanic Staff


Executive

Andrew Ogden

FIR Chief

Ensures that CZQO is running optimally. In charge of day to day operations.

 a.ogden@vatcan.ca

Ethan Mason

Deputy FIR Chief

Assistant to the FIR Chief.

 e.mason@vatcan.ca

Joshua Micallef

Chief Instructor

Manages the CZQO training program, including the talented team of Gander instructors.

 j.micallef@vatcan.ca

Liesel Downes

Webmaster

Ensures our website stays online, operational and good looking.

 l.downes@vatpac.org

Chriss Klosowski

Facility Engineer

Manages and develops sector files and the Euroscope package for Gander Oceanic.

 chriss.klosowski@vatme.net

Gabriel Cevallos

Events Coordinator

Devises awesome events for the Gander Oceanic FIR

 gcevallos44@gmail.com


Instructors

Andrew Ogden

FIR Chief

Assessor

 a.ogden@vatcan.ca

Ethan Mason

Deputy FIR Chief

Assessor

 e.mason@vatcan.ca

Joshua Micallef

Chief Instructor

Assessor

 j.micallef@vatcan.ca

Chriss Klosowski

Facility Engineer

Instructor

 chriss.klosowski@vatme.net

Leszek Kwasniowski

Training Staff

Instructor

 chiefinstructor@czqo.vatcan.ca

Nikolas Goerlitz

Training Staff

Instructor

 nikolas.vatsim@gmail.com

Gabriel Cevallos

Training Staff

Instructor

 gcevallos44@gmail.com